Meet Our Staff


Fr. Chas Canoy
Pastor

(517) 784-0553

 

Fr. Brian Lenz
Sunday Support
Kris Whitaker
Administrative Assistant

517-784-0553

kris@saintjohnjackson.org

Todd Gale
Director of Faith Formation

(517) 784-0553 

todd@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Angel Koerkel
Coordinator of Sacramental Prep

(517) 784-0553 

angel@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Clare Kolenda
Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation

(517) 784-0553

clare@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Shayne Slough
Coordinator of Parish Life

(517) 784-0553

shayne@saintjohnjackson.org

 

Dominic Kryst
Director of Music Ministry

(517) 206-1417

dominic@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Jean Howe
Finance Manager

(517) 784-0553

jean@saintjohnjackson.org

Diane Manor
Accounting Specialist

(517) 784-0553

diane@saintjohnjackson.org

Joseph Gruber
FOCUS Parish Missionary

517-784-0553

joseph@saintjohnjackson.org

 

Brian Mick
Cemetery Grounds and Maintenance Supervisor

(517) 783-1728

brian@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Jenny Mietelka
Cemetery Coordinator

(517) 783-1728

jenny@saintjohnjackson.org

Email