Meet Our Clergy & Staff


Fr. Chas Canoy
Pastor

Fr. Brian Lenz
Sunday Support
Dave Etters
Deacon
Al Krieger
Deacon
Mike McCormick
Deacon
Shayne Slough
Director of Parish Life

(517) 784-0553

shayne@saintjohnjackson.org

Jean Howe
Finance Manager

(517) 784-0553

jean@saintjohnjackson.org

Diane Manor
Accounting Specialist

(517) 784-0553

diane@saintjohnjackson.org

Todd Gale
Director of Faith Formation

(517) 784-0553 

todd@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Angel Koerkel
Coordinator of Sacramental Prep

(517) 784-0553 

angel@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Clare DeWitt
Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation

(517) 784-0553

clare@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Dominic Kryst
Director of Music Ministry and Coordinator of Liturgy

(517) 206-1417

dominic@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Kris Whitaker
Administrative Assistant

(517) 784-0553

kris@saintjohnjackson.org

Joseph Gruber
FOCUS Parish Missionary

(517) 784-0553

joseph@saintjohnjackson.org

Brian Mick
Cemetery Grounds and Maintenance Supervisor

(517) 783-1728

brian@saintjohnjackson.org

Email
Jenny Mietelka
Cemetery Coordinator

(517) 783-1728

jenny@saintjohnjackson.org

Email